MyHaven GreenVision Homes
Paul Caverly
905-508-8075
paul@myhavengreenvision.com
60 Trench St.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3W5
Ambia Windows & Doors Inc.
Tony Radocchia
416-831-3719
tony@ambiawindowsdoors.com
400 Applewood Cres. Suite 100
Vaughan, ON L4K 0C3
Tip Top Electric
Issac Azari
905-737-3972
info@tiptopelectric.com
44 Cedar Springs Dr.
Richmond Hill, ON L4S 2B1
Markham Board of Trade
Mary Ann Quagliara
905-474-0730 Ext 16
maryann@markhamboard.com
7271 Warden Ave.
Markham, ON L3R 5X5
Earthbound Maintenance
Terry Brum
416-743-5556
earthbound.main@gmail.com
250 Eddystone Ave.
North York, ON M3N 1H7
Joseph Pak Kim Chan Professional Corporation
Joseph P.H. Chan
905-475-CHAN (2426)
416-987-5604
jchan@josephchan.com
80 Acadia Ave. Suite 203
Markham, ON L3R9V1

Shirley Yee Professional Corporation
Shirley Yee
905-940-6800
905-305-7630
shirley@shirleylawoffice.com
80 Acadia Ave. Suite 306
Markham, ON L3R9V1
Spadina Security
Jason Scheide
416-706-7233
jason@spadinasecurity.com
20 Maud St. Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5V 2M5
CIBC
David Jiang
416-836-4358
905-887-8790
david.jiang@cibc.com

RBC
Lily Wong
416-880-2689
lily.wong@rbc.com

TD Canada Trust
Alex Tong
416-721-1830
1-888-889-1987
alextong@td.com
Get Bent Painting
Luc Baril
416-399-2554
lucbaril@getbentpainting.com
12655 10th Concession
Kleinburg, ON L0J 1C0
Kong Shing Construction
Shu Cheng Ye
647-299-6721
kongshing12345@hotmail.com
101 Gable Ave.
Markham, ON L6C 2M2

MyHaven GreenVision Homes
Paul Caverly
905-508-8075
paul@myhavengreenvision.com
60 Trench St.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3W5
Action Screen
Vincent Chan
416-930-1928
vaction@rogers.com

Rainbow International Restoration
Maggie Yang
416-999-2026 (Chinese & English)
maggie.yang@mail.rainbowintl.com
As the largest of its kind in Ontario, Rainbow International Restoration in Richmond Hill has 20 years of experience specializing in emergency cleanup, repair and restoration of damages related to Water, Fire and Mold. Servicing residential, commercial and industry properties, its 24/7 one-stop-shop services include 1-Hour emergency response time, free assessment, professional cleanup and restoration using advanced Rapid Structural Drying Technology, fast rebuild and assisting clients in insurance claims. Please call the above hotline in case of emergencies.
NuSite Waterproofing
David Steinberg
416-622-7000 / 905-731-1228
david@nusitegroup.com
2-75 East Beaver Creek
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B8